Halton District School Board
Home
Schools
Programs & Services
Parent Info
Student Resources
Calendar
Newsroom
Boardroom & Trustees
Community Resources
Resources
Skip Navigation Links.

Human Resources Department

Contact Information

The Human Resources Department is highly committed to working together to create a positive environment for staff. Staff members requiring assistance or information in any of the areas listed below are invited to call or write to us.  

Human Resouces phone number: 905-335-3663

Human Resouces email: humanresources@hdsb.ca

Human Resources fax: 905-332-1863

Click here for JW Singleton Centre address

 Name Responsibility Contact Information

Debra McFadden Executive Officer of Human Resources

Collective Bargaining and renewal of Terms and Conditions of employment for all employee groups (excluding Supervisory Officials), Grievances, Arbitration.

ext: 3272
mcfaddend@hdsb.ca

 

Viki Faragitakis
Executive Assistant

ext: 3274
faragitakisv@hdsb.ca

Sari Taha - Senior Manager of Human Resources

Strategic Human Resources, Policy and Procedures, Labour Relations, Principals/Vice Principals

ext: 3287
tahas@hdsb.ca

 

Liz MacCarthy
Manager of Human Resources

Elementary Teachers

ext: 3286
maccarthyl@hdsb.ca

Paula Rosina
Manager of Human Resources

Supervisory Officials, Trustees, Student Supervisors, CUPE, HDEAA

ext: 3275
rosinap@hdsb.ca

Debbie DeBoer
Manager of Human Resources

Secondary Teachers, Management and Support Staff

ext: 3276
deboerd@hdsb.ca

Tim Hall
Manager of Human Resources

Designated Early Childhood Educators, Secretarial, Professional Student Services Personnel, Occasional Teachers- Elementary and Secondary

ext: 3284
hallt@hdsb.ca

Sara Harwood
Manager of Human Resources - Operations

Human Resources Operations HR Administration, Payroll, Benefits, Pension, Attendance system (SmartFind Express)

ext: 3297
harwoods@hdsb.ca

Judi Goldsworthy

Manager of Health and Safety

Health and Safety

ext:3221 goldsworthyj@hdsb.ca

Salvina Bertin
Manager of Employee Health and Wellness

Disability Management, Attendance Support and Wellness

ext: 3317
bertins@hdsb.ca

Pam Hutton
Acting Labour Relations Officer

C.A.S Staff Issues, Harassment, Support Pay Equity,   Support/Research for Negotiations, Grievances and Arbitrations

ext: 3355
huttonp@hdsb.ca

 

Marsha Sulewski
Supervisor of Staffing and Recruiting

Staffing and Recruiting

ext: 3379
sulewskim@hdsb.ca 

Heather Bolt
Staffing/Recruiting Officer

 

ETFO
ETFO Occasional
Supervisory Officers
French Teachers

ext: 3319
bolth@hdsb.ca

Lara Gallagher
Staffing/Recruiting Officer

 

OSSTF
OSSTF Occasional
Principals & Vice Principals

ext: 3258
gallagherla@hdsb.ca

Sandra Warren
Staffing/Recruiting Officer

ECE/ECE Supply
OCTU/OCTU Supply
MASS
Student Supervisors
 

ext: 3279
warrens@hdsb.ca

Laurie Renaud
Staffing/Recruiting Officer

HDEAA/HDEAA Supply
CUPE
PSSP

ext: 2233
renaudl@hdsb.ca

 

 

 

 Quick Links

 Downloads