Halton District School Board
Home
Schools
Programs & Services
Parent Info
Student Resources
Calendar
Newsroom
Boardroom & Trustees
Community Resources
Resources
Skip Navigation Links.

Human Resources Department

Contact Information

The Human Resources Department is highly committed to working together to create a positive environment for staff. Staff members requiring assistance or information in any of the areas listed below are invited to call or write to us.  

Human Resouces phone number: 905-335-3663

Human Resouces email: humanresources@hdsb.ca

Human Resources fax: 905-332-1863

Click here for JW Singleton Centre address

 Name Responsibility Contact Information

Debra McFadden
Executive Officer of Human Resources

Collective Bargaining and renewal of Terms and Conditions of employment for all employee groups (excluding Supervisory Officials), Grievances, Arbitration. ext: 3272
mcfaddend@hdsb.ca
Bojana Gligic
Executive Assistant

ext: 3274
gligicb@hdsb.ca

Kelley Terry
Senior Manager of Human Resources

Strategic Human Resources, Policy and Procedures, Labour Relations, Principals/Vice Principals

ext: 3287
terryk@hdsb.ca

 

Liz MacCarthy
Manager of Human Resources

Elementary Teachers (permanent and probationary), Practice Teachers, Elementary Staffing.
Health and Safety, WSIB

ext: 3286
maccarthyl@hdsb.ca

Paula Rosina
Manager of Human Resources

Supervisory Officials, Trustees, Student Supervisors, CUPE, HDEAA

ext: 3275
rosinap@hdsb.ca

Debbie DeBoer
Manager of Human Resources

Secondary Teachers (permanent and probationary), Secondary Staffing, Management and Support Staff, Pay Equity

ext: 3276
deboerd@hdsb.ca

Tim Hall
Manager of Human Resources

Designated Early Childhood Educators, Secretarial, Professional Student Services Personnel, Occasional Teachers- Elementary and Secondary

ext: 3284
hallt@hdsb.ca

Sari Taha
Manager of Human Resources - Operations

Human Resources Operations and Administration, Payroll, Benefits, Attendance system (HARRI), Teachers Pension Plan.

ext: 3297
tahas@hdsb.ca

Judi Goldsworthy

Manager of Employee Health Services

ext:3221 goldsworthyj@hdsb.ca

Sara Harwood 
Labour Relations Officer

C.A.S Staff Issues, Harassment,  Support Pay Equity,   Support/Research for Negotiations, Grievances and Arbitrations

ext: 3355
harwoods@hdsb.ca

 

Heather Bolt

Temporary Manager of Recruiting  

ext: 3319
bolth@hdsb.ca 

Pam Hutton

Staffing/Recruiting Officer

ext: 3318
huttonp@hdsb.ca

Lara Gallagher

Staffing/Recruiting Officer

ext: 3258
gallagherla@hdsb.ca

Sandra Warren

Staffing/Recruiting Officer

ext: 3279
warrens@hdsb.ca

Laurie Renaud

Temporary Staffing/Recruiting Officer

ext: 2233
renaudl@hdsb.ca

Salvina Bertin

Manager of Employee Health and Wellness
Disability Management, Attendance Support and Wellness 

ext: 3317
bertins@hdsb.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Quick Links

 Downloads