Boyne Public School Boyne Public School

1110 Farmstead Dr
Milton, L9E 0B5
Phone: 905-864-9641

School Website
Google Map
School Boundary Map
School Year
JK - 08
Number of Students*

Principal: Peter Marshall
Vice Principal: Cheryl Collet | Chris Haneberry
Senior Secretary: Debbie Serneels

Superintendent: Jacqueline Newton
Superintendent Executive Assistant: Hawa Iyamabo

Trustee: Heather Gerrits

School Council Co-Chair: Karim Ragab
School Council Co-Chair: Uyen Brockway

*Between the last day of classes in June and the school year transition in mid-August, this figure does not include incoming/outgoing students and hence they are not reflected in actual enrolments during this period in the summer.